Return back to previous page Mission Statement Anthony Memorial Fund Contact Information Society Journals Events Classes Members Services Resources Help

Members Of The Board

Patricia Siegel, President
Lois Vaisman, Vice President
Carole Boutry, Treasurer
Diane D'Angelo, Secretary
Howard Burger
Joy Chutz
Alan Levine, M.D.
Art Nechamkin
Laurice Rahme
Nancy Roche

Welcome Page | Journals | Events | About Us | Join Us | FAQ | Contact Us | Links
Copyright © 2001-2014 American Society of Professional Graphologists, Inc.. All rights reserved.